Vorstand

Erster Vorsitzender:

Hans-Dieter Husch

h.husch@rsv-gerolstein.de

 

Zweite Vorsitzende:

Heike Greff

h.greff@rsv-gerolstein.de

 

Geschäftsführerin:

Nadija Drlic

n.drlic@rsv-gerolstein.de

 

Kassenführer:

Edgar Herrmann

e.herrmann@rsv-gerolstein.de

 

Sportwart:

Diana Lenzen

d.lenzen@rsv-gerolstein.de

 

Organisationsleiter:

Marc Heuner

m.heuner@rsv-gerolstein.de

 

Pressewart/Schriftührerin:

Ina Morbach

i.morbach@rsv-gerolstein.de

 

Jugendwart:

Rebecca Luetzen

r.luetzen@rsv-gerolstein.de