Vorstand

Erster Vorsitzender:

Hans-Dieter Husch

h.husch@rsv-gerolstein.de

 

Zweiter Vorsitzender:

Mario Klinkhammer

m.klinkhammer@rsv-gerolstein.de

 

Geschäftsführerin:

Nadija Drlic

n.drlic@rsv-gerolstein.de

 

Kassenführerin:

Ramona Hein

r.hein@rsv-gerolstein.de

 

Sportwart:

Diana Lenzen

d.lenzen@rsv-gerolstein.de

 

Organisationsleiter:

Edgar Herrmann

e.herrmann@rsv-gerolstein.de

 

Pressewart/Schriftührerin:

Daniela Koßmann

d.kossmann@rsv-gerolstein.de

 

Jugendwart:

Rebecca Luetzen

r.luetzen@rsv-gerolstein.de